Return to Headlines

New Teacher Orientation

Haslett Public Schools welcomed 13 new teachers to the district during an orientation session at the administration building on August 12.  The new teachers, listed alphabetically, are:  Cynthia Balthazar (HHS Chemistry), Katherine Blair (Wilkshire Social Worker), Ann Bloxom (Ralya 2nd Grade), Bridget Booth (HMS Science), Matthew Callaghan (HHS Choir Director), Ashleigh Curtis (HMS Special Education), Nicole Dixon (Wilkshire Speech Pathologist), Teri Langstaff (HHS English and Psychology), Phillip Lepper (HHS Counselor), Erin Maxwell (Murphy 5th Grade), Courtney Ruhno (HHS Special Education), Lauren Schneider (Ralya 3rd Grade) and Brad Thomas (HHS Special Education).

New teachers recently employed by Haslett Public Schools.