100 Women for Haslett

  • 100 Women For Haslett Logo

    One Night.  100 Women.  $100

    October 7, 2020
    This annual event celebrates what women can do when we join forces and resources to support a common cause.  Please join us on October 7, 2020.  

    100 Women x $100 = $10,000 for Haslett
    We’re aiming for $100/individual, but welcome any amount.
    Pay on-line or mail check to Foundation for Haslett Schools, 5593 Franklin Street, Haslett, MI 48840.

    Proceeds from 100 Women support:

    *The Foundation for Haslett School's mission of Funding Beyond the Fundamentals
    *An annual female scholarship and accompanying teacher grant
    *Grants for projects within the district that support a culture of caring

    If you were unable to attend this casual, fun night out, please consider joining by donating to Paypal or sending checks to: 
                 Foundation for Haslett Schools
                 5593 Franklin Street
                 Haslett, MI  48840

    2019 Donors
    Sharon Adams
    Lynda Andersen
    Pam Artuso
    Margy Barile
    Malinda Barr
    Trisha Bird
    Brandy Butcher
    Kim Chernich
    Laura Clark-Roumpz
    Judy Connelly
    Kristen Cook
    Carol Cramer
    Mary Detwiler
    Patience Drake-Rosenbaum
    Karen East
    Sheila Fink
    Katie Flagg
    Kelly Flagg
    Carol Gabel
    Sally Garrod
    Vicki Griffith
    Anne Gross
    Beth Hagenbuch
    Rod Hagenbuch (in memory of Laverne)
    Kimberly Hall
    Gail Hicks
    Kim Hyunkyung
    Evy Jackson
    Sherren Jones
    Amy Lerg
    Diane Lindbert
    Lori Mehigh
    Heather Meingast
    Shannon Murton
    Laurie Nash
    Diane Newman
    Erin North
    Erika Noud
    Lynne Nyberg
    Julie O’Brien
    Rachel Pavlik
    Molly Polverento
    Joan Price
    Muggie Quinn
    Sonya Ribnicky
    Betty Robinson
    Beth Root
    Lori Schaibly
    Annie Schmidt
    Deb Sharpe
    Judith Shulman
    Erin Skene-Pratt
    Deborah Stehlik
    Julie Stevenson
    Melissa Stolicker
    Korine Wawrzynski
    Cammy Wheeler
    Leigh Anne White
    Joy Whitten
    June Youatt
    Dana Zecchino

Donate Online

  • Donate Online Using a Credit Card

    PayPal Donate Now Button