National Honor Society



Degrees and Certifications:

Welcome to National Honor Society

2019-2020 National Honor Society Officers

President - Nadir Al-Saidi

Blood Drive Coordinators - Maddy Moreno and Joey Schaubroeck

Fundraising/Fall Drive Coordinators - Brenna Bailey and Izabella Bradfield

Communications Coordinators - Anagha Kodur, Anna Porritt, and Grace Watrich


  • Need help? Contact your NHS Adviser

    Ms. Parr