Board Members

  • Foundation Board 2019
    The Board is comprised of parents, community members, business representatives, and district administration.

    Current Board Members:

    Ed Busch
    Laura Clark-Roumpz
    Kelly Flagg, President
    Erin Heisler

    Doug Kelly
    Jason Kildea
    Ashley Lathrop
    Kevin Mehigh
    Heather Meingast
    Julie O'Brien
    Jeff Pavlik
    Lori Schaibly
    J.C. Stehlik, Vice President
    Julie Stevenson
    Korine Wawrzynski

    Steve Cook, Superintendent
    Susan Gillings, Associate Superintendent
    Michelle Gustafson, Secretary, Assistant to the Board

    If you are interested in volunteering, please email Michelle Gustafson or call 517/339-8242